Real Estate

It’s official, I’ve earned my GRI certification

No automatic alt text available.

My GRI Certificate and pin arrived today!  I am so excited!  I worked very hard to earn this national real estate designation.  GRI stands for Graduate, REALTOR® Institute.

This means I have gained in depth knowledge on technical subjects as well as the fundamentals of real estate.  It shows my job is important to me, I take it seriously and will do everything I can to be the best Realtor® I can be.

GRI may be my first designation, but it will not be my last!

Kelly Harden, Realtor®, GRI

Mihara & Associates, Inc.

(813)244-9688

Leave a Reply

